#littlebitsofmagic

I was recently updating my links and clicking through other teacher’s blogs.When I was on Mrs. Gonzalez’s blog, I rediscovered her series of posts titled “Little Bits of Magic.”

January is a great time for setting goals and starting new habits, so I’ve decided to start looking for (and sharing!) “little bits of magic” that I see in the art room. (The pictures above are from Mrs. Gonzalez’s blog. I’m also going to start using it as a tag on Twitter and Instragram. I’m looking forward to looking more closely and recognizing the small moments.

How to you recognize “magic” in the art room?

Leave a Reply

